New Release: Nano Sonic Sound System Vol.5

Spread the love

Title: Nano Sonic Sound System Vol.5

Artists: Various Artists

Release date: 26 July 2017

The Nano engine has been busier then ever, burrowing deeper and deeper into all realms of psychedelia, constantly unearthing fresh sounds to share with avid music connoisseurs and heaving dance floors around the world. The machine now pulls into the pit-lane for a split nano-second to assess and select some of its finest findings from recent months and bundle them up into an all enthralling aural experience packed full of psychedelic goodness. Expertly compiled and laid out into a golden laced journey by Nano’s head artisan, Regan, with over two hours of sonic gems to keep you rocking on and on… Enjoy the ride!

BUY it on Beatport

Spread the love