Spread the love

Title: We Are In The Shadows

Artists: Outsiders & Imagine Mars

Release Date: 30 January 2017

Imagine Mars is the fresh solo musical expression from DJ Osho, formally of the infamous Symbolic project. He has teamed up with the Outsiders duo to create this absolute slammer of a tune that is packed full of all the playful psychedelic goodness that you’d expect from such a seasoned combo of psychonauts.

BUY it on Beatport

Spread the love


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>